Contact

CONTACT US:

Castle Plumbing & Heating
4-23 Seapark Dr,
St Catharines, ON
L2M-6S5

Ph: (905)682-8306
Fax: (905)682-5616

Email Us:

Manager:
Kasey@castle-plumbing-heating.com

Office Manager:
Theresa@castle-plumbing-heating.com 

Payroll:
Dorothy@castle-plumbing-heating.com 

Job Coordinator:
Jesse@castle-plumbing-heating.com

Reception:
Kristen@castle-plumbing-heating.com 

Accounting:
Crystal@castle-plumbing-heating.com

Estimating:
Jesse@castle-plumbing-heating.com
Kasey@castle-plumbing-heating.com
Henry@castle-plumbing-heating.com

Castle Mechanical:
Bernie@castle-plumbing-heating.com

Google Map:

View Larger Map